Funny Quotes For Instagram Selfie Captions

If you have a quirky sense of humour, then you will love these funny quotes to use on your next Instagram selfie caption.

At the gym

“My favorite exercise is a cross between a lunge and a crunch … I call it lunch.”

Appearances are deceiving

“I walk around like everything is fine, but deep down, inside my shoe, my sock is sliding off.”

Life goals

“I want to be like a caterpillar. Eat a lot. Sleep for a while. Wake up beautiful.”

A famous phrase

“An apple a day keeps anyone away if you throw it hard enough.”

Normal is boring

“I tried to be normal once. Worst two minutes of my life!”

How I feel about you

“I miss you like an idiot misses the point.”

Good advice for social situations

“If you can’t remember my name, just say ‘chocolate’ … I’ll turn around.”

When you’re feeling philosophical

“If we’re not meant to have midnight snacks, why is there a light in the fridge?”

When the gym struggle is all too real

“That awkward moment when you’re wearing Nike’s and you can’t do it.”

When you need to get the word out

“Just dropped my new single! It’s me. I’m single.”

When you have a valid point

“I eat cake because it’s somebody’s birthday somewhere.”

The term selfie

“They call it a ‘selfie’ because ‘narcissisitie’ is too hard to spell.”

A reminder for you and your followers

“Be savage, not average.”

For more hilarious humour, check out www.mediajist.com today.

Leave a comment